• fw**sh
  • Sep 2 2019

Monument Valley Sunset Tours - 2.5 Hours Duration

I am a professional photographer and spent a whole day here in order to record the sunrise and sunset. I will never forget moments I experienced here. Thanks for the gift of nature.

Read More Reviews
  • ma**************ti
  • Aug 12 2019

Monument Valley Sunset Tours - 2.5 Hours Duration

The sunrise tour begins at 6:30am and the outside is pretty cold. We regret not wearing warm clothes.

Read More Reviews
  • nb**er
  • Aug 6 2019

Monument Valley Loop Drive Tour - 2.5 Hours Duration

Remember to clear the storage of you camera and leave enough space. I promise you will not stop using cameras every second during the tour. I love it.

Read More Reviews
  • Ha********ed
  • Aug 5 2019

Monument Valley Loop Drive Tour - 1.5 Hours Duration

Our tour guide is very friendly and experienced. He known this area pretty well and shared many interesting things with us.

Read More Reviews
  • ha******rt
  • Jul 29 2019

Monument Valley Sunset Tours - 2.5 Hours Duration

Trust me, if you take the sunset tour, don’t forget to have a look of the star-shining sky above your head. Unbelievable and unforgettable!

Read More Reviews
  • sh**********rd
  • Jul 23 2019

Monument Valley Loop Drive Tour - 2.5 Hours Duration

Since I visited Monument Valley and joined this tour, I’ve recommended this place to all my friends and family members who plan to visit Arizona and Utah.

Read More Reviews
  • al**ab
  • Jul 16 2019

Monument Valley Loop Drive Tour - 1.5 Hours Duration

Please remember to do enough sun protection when join this tour. The illumination is very strong. But this place really deserves a visit.

Read More Reviews
  • ja*******le
  • May 6 2019

Monument Valley Loop Drive Tour - 1.5 Hours Duration

The most spectacular natural landscape I ever seen.

Read More Reviews
12

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Monument Valley Loop Driving Tours with Three Sisters are Navajo owned and operated. Those are the ONLY Monument Valley Tours including Monument Valley Admission Fees.

Email Us
Chat Now