• Br********ez
  • Dec 28 2023

Monument Valley Loop Drive Tour - 1.5 Hours Duration

Shannon was a great tour guide! Very sweet and soft spoken! Loved all the history and background behind every rock formation. Would totally recommend and for sure coming back for the Night tour ✨with Three sisters tours

Read More Reviews
  • Ro********ik
  • Dec 19 2023

Monument Valley Loop Drive Tour - 2.5 Hours Duration

Chris was a great guide and very flexible. We booked an 11am tour and the weather condition (fog) resulted in zero visibility. Chris suggested rescheduling the tour at 2pm or earlier if the fog lifted. He was accurate in his prediction and gave us a wonderful tour. Interesting and insightful information about Navajo culture. Highly recommend Chris and this tour company

Read More Reviews
  • Li********on
  • Oct 12 2023

Monument Valley Loop Drive Tour - 2.5 Hours Duration

Our tour was truly amazing. Kris was an excellent driver and guide. He shared so much history and information about the culture, beliefs and lifestyle. We have such an appreciation for the beautiful Navajo land now. We plan to come back again in a couple years to do it again.

Read More Reviews
  • Ri*****lf
  • Oct 5 2023

Monument Valley Half Day Tour Can Upgrade to Antelope Canyon + Horseshoe Bend

This was an experience we have been wanting to do for five years and so glad we finally did. Our driver/guide Rib was amazing. Incredibly informative and patient. Chris at Monument Valley and Muskogee at the canyon were also excellent. Only downside was we were taken unawares at how strenuous the climbing in the lower antelope canyon was. It was worth it, but at times was somewhat frightening. Myako couldn’t have been more helpful and patient.

Read More Reviews
  • Sa******zo
  • Sep 23 2023

Monument Valley Loop Drive Tour - 1.5 Hours Duration

Thank you, very Good job!

Read More Reviews
  • Th**************en
  • Sep 8 2023

Monument Valley Loop Drive Tour - 2.5 Hours Duration

Great experience. The booking process was very easy and straightforward. We were able to get the tours on the dates/times we wanted. Very pleased with how easy and straightforward this was.

Read More Reviews
  • Ri********an
  • Aug 28 2023

Monument Valley Loop Drive Tour - 2.5 Hours Duration

Wonderful experience and very nice guides.

Read More Reviews
  • Bo*********ch
  • Apr 23 2023

Monument Valley Loop Drive Tour - 2.5 Hours Duration

Just waiting on the confirmation. Otherwise, it was smooth as silk. Thank you.

Read More Reviews
  • pa******be
  • Oct 12 2022

Monument Valley Loop Drive Tour - 2.5 Hours Duration

Cheryl was awesome! She educated us about the Navajo reservation and the people. She made the tour very enjoyable. Thanks, Cheryl.

Read More Reviews
  • Pbo
  • Oct 1 2022

Monument Valley Loop Drive Tour - 1.5 Hours Duration

We spend a wonderful time thanks to our very communicative driver guide.

Read More Reviews
  • chris
  • Sep 6 2022

Monument Valley Loop Drive Tour - 2.5 Hours Duration

Absolutely outstanding! Our guide was very helpful with photography tips to make sure we had the best experience possible. The canyon, though, speaks for itself.

Read More Reviews
  • sk**cm
  • Aug 23 2022

Monument Valley Loop Drive Tour - 1.5 Hours Duration

We booked online. It was not easy but got a helpful call from a representative to finalize. All good.

Read More Reviews
  • Mo***********ey
  • May 1 2022

Monument Valley Loop Drive Tour - 2.5 Hours Duration

We did a tour on April 30th with Three Sisters Navajo Tours at Monument Valley. We chose the 2.5 hour tour--open air truck, it was amazing! Our tour guide, Amory, was knowledgeable about everything--he gave us history of both the Navajo legend and the English stories. We saw things we didn't even know existed. Amory knew so much about movies filmed in Monument Valley, which was fun snd interesting ad well. Time and money well spent!

Read More Reviews
123

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Monument Valley Loop Driving Tours with Three Sisters are Navajo owned and operated. Those are the ONLY Monument Valley Tours including Monument Valley Admission Fees.

Email Us
Chat Now