Monument Valley Tours
  • YSG
  • Dec 30 2019

Monument Valley Loop Drive Tour - 2.5 Hours Duration

Very friendly and caring, great photographic skills

Read More Reviews
  • hc*****gs
  • Sep 29 2019

Monument Valley Sunrise or Sunset Tours - 2.5 Hours Duration

Our tour guide was really funny interesting and talkative. He helped us take some pictures that were even better covers of some magazines. We love him so much.

Read More Reviews
  • pa*******ng
  • Sep 23 2019

Monument Valley Loop Drive Tour - 1.5 Hours Duration

Our reservation is automatically confirmed once we booked the order. The process is really time-saving and convenient.

Read More Reviews
  • au*****65
  • Sep 22 2019

Monument Valley Loop Drive Tour - 2.5 Hours Duration

We got the chance to visit the restricted area and saw a lot of amazing attractions. Since it was 2.5 hours long, we got plenty of time to shoot beautiful pictures and shared with my friends through Ingram immediately. They all felt jealous. Come and visit!

Read More Reviews
  • vh***ey
  • Sep 20 2019

Monument Valley Loop Drive Tour - 2.5 Hours Duration

Appreciate for this memorable experience.

Read More Reviews
  • ha**********rd
  • Sep 16 2019

Monument Valley Loop Drive Tour - 2.5 Hours Duration

I’ve travelled many countries and places. Monument Valley is the only place that I want to come back and visit again.

Read More Reviews
  • fe******la
  • Sep 15 2019

Monument Valley Sunrise or Sunset Tours - 2.5 Hours Duration

We selected this tour for taking wedding dress photos. You can’t imagine how beautiful my love looked under the sunrise. We’ve decided to bring our children here in the future to take family photos! Thanks for the experience and excellent service.

Read More Reviews
  • th*********ng
  • Sep 10 2019

Monument Valley Loop Drive Tour - 1.5 Hours Duration

Monument Valley was not on my traveling plan at first. I drove passed it on my way to Antelope canyon. The beautiful view was impressive. I can’t stop myself driving back and signed up this tour to see this ancient land more closely. Thank god I didn’t miss such a great place on my road trip.

Read More Reviews
  • fw**sh
  • Sep 2 2019

Monument Valley Sunrise or Sunset Tours - 2.5 Hours Duration

I am a professional photographer and spent a whole day here in order to record the sunrise and sunset. I will never forget moments I experienced here. Thanks for the gift of nature.

Read More Reviews
  • ma**************ti
  • Aug 12 2019

Monument Valley Sunrise or Sunset Tours - 2.5 Hours Duration

The sunrise tour begins at 6:30am and the outside is pretty cold. We regret not wearing warm clothes.

Read More Reviews
  • nb**er
  • Aug 6 2019

Monument Valley Loop Drive Tour - 2.5 Hours Duration

Remember to clear the storage of you camera and leave enough space. I promise you will not stop using cameras every second during the tour. I love it.

Read More Reviews
  • Ha********ed
  • Aug 5 2019

Monument Valley Loop Drive Tour - 1.5 Hours Duration

Our tour guide is very friendly and experienced. He known this area pretty well and shared many interesting things with us.

Read More Reviews
  • ha******rt
  • Jul 29 2019

Monument Valley Sunrise or Sunset Tours - 2.5 Hours Duration

Trust me, if you take the sunset tour, don’t forget to have a look of the star-shining sky above your head. Unbelievable and unforgettable!

Read More Reviews
  • sh**********rd
  • Jul 23 2019

Monument Valley Loop Drive Tour - 2.5 Hours Duration

Since I visited Monument Valley and joined this tour, I’ve recommended this place to all my friends and family members who plan to visit Arizona and Utah.

Read More Reviews
12

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Monument Valley Loop Driving Tours with Three Sisters are Navajo owned and operated. Those are the ONLY Monument Valley Tours including Monument Valley Admission Fees.

Email Us
Chat Now